Skip to content

What makes Sealy extraordinary?

Patented Technology Surrounds You

Thanks to leading capabilities in scientific research – and backed by over a century of orthopaedic mattress tradition – Sealy continues to adopt breakthrough technologies and innovations to build a better, healthier sleeping experience just for you.

Patented Coils

GPS for Your Mattress – mapping your contours and positions

PostureTech® Titanium Coil

Based on ergonomic design, the PostureTech® Titanium coil responds to body weight and pressure from different areas, and adjusts its support so your spine is naturally aligned, your body is relaxed, and you are fully rested.

SRx Titanium® Coil
An upgrade from the PostureTech® Titanium coil, the SRx Titanium® coil, offers enhanced responsiveness and support. The design tracks the smallest change in your contours and cushions your body weight seamlessly from a gentle start towards steady support for the spine when you are deep in sleep, delivering comfort and wellness.

ReST® System
As the highest grade of Sealy coils, the ReST® System delivers perfect comfort. Its 3-stage support is unique on the market and, backed by exceptional technology and quality, creates a weightless sense of comfort – almost as though you’re sleeping on water.

Market Unique 3-Stage Support

  • Stage 1
    The first stage, at the top of the coil, is the SynerFlex® surface. This free floating micro-coil conforms to provide the seamless transition between the cushioning layers above to the deeper support below provided by the coil core.
  • Stage 2
    The SRx® Core support design offers a distinct starting phase: the coil is initially flatter and softer, giving more natural, gentler support.
  • Stage 3
    After a while, your whole body relaxes. As pressure increases, the coil enters its third phase, where support comes from deep down in the mattress, thanks to by the steeper turns at the base of the coil and ensuring your spine stays naturally aligned.

Why are Sealy coils better?

Titanium Made
These coils are made of titanium, a high-tech material commonly used in aerospace technology due its light weight, resilience and durability.

Double Heat Setting Process
Our impeccable manufacturing process follows more complicated procedures than others. It includes two rounds of heat setting, which boosts durability, resilience and flexibility.

Edge Support

Pressure Relief Air Cushion System to Boost Functionality and Durability

EdgeGuard™ edge support system
EdgeGuard® edge support system is made of polyethylene beams, giving the mattress a firm edge without drastically adding weight.

UniCased® Edge Support
UniCased® is an advanced edge support system that ensures even side support and greater stability all round. Even if you climb off the bed from one side, the mattress will not slump. It also increases the useable by 10% compared with regular mattresses.

UniCased® XT Edge Support
In a step up from UniCased®, UniCased® XT is our most advanced edge support system. Surrounding the perimeter and base of the mattress, and is a breakthrough edge support system that combines KeyGuard and a BasePlank, and its coil-inspired, channel-edge design responds to weight gradually. With keys locking into the inner spring, plus a wider edge, it ensures even more stability than our UniCased® edge guard.

Comfort Layer

Multiple Spine Protection to Heal Back Pains

ComfortCore® Latex
Our spines support the whole weight of our upper bodies, and the pressure is immense. Sleep is the only time for the spine to rest. As such, Sealy injects ComfortCore® Latex in mattresses, and these multiple, stress-relieving materials conform to and support your spine, whether you are lying on your back or side. This minimises the pressure points on your body and removes weight your middle so your whole body can relax. Soon, you will experience less back pain.

ComfortCore® Plus
Based on ComfortCore® Latex, the upgraded version adds gel-infused visco elastic foam into the centre of the mattress for superior conforming and enhanced spinal support.

How is Sealy good for your health?

  • Green Foam
    Sealy uses quality green foam tested and approved by Good Environmental Choice Australia as being free of toxic and harmful ingredients, so you can enjoy comfort that’s safe and green.
  • No heavy metals
  • No carcinogens or harmful substances
  • No formaldehyde
  • Minimises your environmental footprint
  • Environmentally friendly and ethical production

Other Technologies

How are Sealy’s designs people-centric?

LiftRight® Handle
Our patented handles are located on each corner of the mattress as additional gripping points, to make moving your mattress easier. Balancing aesthetics and mechanics, the special design saves effort so you are less likely to pull a muscle. We take care of your wellbeing and comfort even with the smallest details.

How does Sealy make sleep breezy?

Smartex® Fabric
Sealy employs Smartex® Fabric, which automatically channels away heat and lowers humidity according to temperature changes. This helps maintain a steady temperature and a dry, hygienic environment for fresh, cosy sleep.

Highly Breathable Edges
Sealy mattresses have highly breathable edges added to the comfort layer to regulate heat and humidity. This improves sleep quality and protects your mattress from mould, so it lasts longer.

How does Sealy make your mattresses cleaner?

All fabric used undergoes special treatment to prevent mould growth and dust mites.

Sealy News

Subscribe to Sealy news today to get the latest product news, sound sleep tips, and exclusive offers.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Skip to content

為什麼 Sealy 就是與眾不同?

專利技術 就在您身邊

Sealy以領先業界的科研實力,秉持過百年護脊床褥傳統,致力鑽研各式各樣的突破科技,不斷追求進步與創新,為您打造更舒適的優質體驗,同時確保睡眠健康。

專利彈簧

為您而設的床褥GPS系統 體貼身體曲線和姿勢變化

PostureTech®「智能識別重量感應」專利彈簧
「智能識別重量感應」彈簧設計以人體工學為基本原理,彈簧感應臂按身體各部位的重量及壓力,自動調節不同強度的承托,使脊骨保持自然平直,讓您的身體整夜處於最放鬆的狀態,真正提高睡眠質素。

SRx®「倍效承托」專利彈簧
SRx®「倍效承托」專利
彈簧的突破性設計,比PostureTech®專利彈簧具更強的感應力及承托力,能夠感應細微的曲線變化,因應身體重量作出自然緩衝,從最初的溫柔承托,到熟睡時的可靠支撐,讓您的睡覺更理想、更舒適,脊椎亦得到細緻承托。

ReST®「高效感應承托」專利彈簧
Sealy最高級別專利彈簧,糅合精湛科技與極致品質,ReST®「高效感應承托」專利彈簧設計提供堪稱完美的舒適感,為您帶來市場獨有的3段式承托,成就宛如置身水面一樣的舒適無重體驗。

市場獨有3段式承托

  • 1段承托
    彈簧末端採用SynerFlex®「獨立伸縮感應層」設計,順著身體最細微的曲線變化,作出敏銳的調節,提供貼身承托。
  • 2段承托
    來自床褥核心的SRx®「倍效承托」專利彈簧功能,在您起初躺於床上時,彈簧感應較輕壓力,提供輕柔自然的承托感。
  • 3段承托
    躺下一段時間後,您已經全身放鬆,彈簧受力便會加大,此時彈簧進入第3階段,提供堅實的承托,時刻保持脊椎天然平直。

Sealy床褥中的彈簧為何更優越?

鈦合金精製
以航天科技及醫學常用的高科技金屬鈦合金製成,既輕盈,又強韌耐用。

多重高溫定形處理
鋼絲製作過程一絲不苟,比一般品牌的製作工序更繁複,經2次高溫定型處理,確保床褥即使長期使用,仍保持原有堅韌及彈力。

圍邊設計

Air氣墊減壓系統 加倍實用堅固

EdgeGuard™「專利四面護邊」設計
床褥圍邊以堅實的聚乙烯泡沫材料製成,床褥重量不會大幅提升,卻為周邊提供特強承托。

UniCased®「專利減壓系統」
進階圍護邊設計UniCased®「專利減壓系統」,大為加強床邊承托力,即使長期單邊落床也不會令床邊下陷,更增大床褥實用面積,比一般床褥多出10%。

Sealy在設計床褥底盤時,參考了常見於運動科學的氣墊卸壓原理,採用Air氣墊防震技術,從上而下把人體壓力卸走,有助肌肉放鬆,加上堅固的底座結構,有效阻隔震盪力擴散,避免身體移動時對伴侶的影響。

UniCased® XT第二代減壓系統
UniCased® XT第二代減壓系統為UniCased®「專利減壓系統」的升級版,特別增設強效圍邊承托,進一步擴大床褥實用面積。圍邊專利獨有設計,加強邊位回彈性,更進一步穩定彈簧組件及提升卸力效果,更加有效阻隔震盪力擴散,讓您和伴侶都可徹夜安眠。

舒適墊層

多重脊椎保護 告別腰酸背痛

ComfortCore®人體工學紓壓墊層
腰椎日以繼夜支撐我們上半身的重量,因此承受強大壓力,而睡眠就是每日唯一紓緩腰間壓力的時間。Sealy床褥在中間腰椎位置加入ComfortCore®人體工學舒適墊層,包含多種高效能紓壓及承托物料,無論您喜愛平躺或側睡,都能緊貼及承托您的腰椎曲線,減少身體受壓點,大大紓緩腰間壓力,令肌肉得以放鬆,減低腰酸背痛的機會。

ComfortCore® Plus加強版人體工學紓壓墊層
建基於ComfortCore®人體工學紓壓墊層,再於中段添加「壓力感應凝膠太空棉」等人體工學舒壓墊層,為腰椎位置提供額外的強效承托,加強支撐與服貼度,打造更為細緻的承托表現。

Sealy如何令您健康更有保障?

  • Green Foam優質環保墊層物料
    Sealy採用無毒無害優質環保墊層物料,經過澳洲GECA(Good Environmental Choice Australia)及專業化驗所驗證,承諾極致舒適同時安全環保:
  • 不含重金屬
  • 不含致癌物質或有害物質
  • 零甲醛
  • 減低對環境的影響
  • 生產過程符合環保道德標準

其他技術

Sealy床褥設計如何以人為本?

LiftRight® Handle優化全方位手挽
專利手挽設計缝制於床褥角落,兼顧美學與力學原理,使移動床褥更輕鬆簡易,較一般手挽方便省力,減少您在整理床單時的煩惱,亦減低受傷的機會。從微細處散發的貼身關懷,為您帶來多一份舒適感受。

Sealy如何令您睡眠時更清涼?

Smartex®智慧感溫布料
Sealy採用智慧感溫布料,可自動感應溫度變化,適當地散熱和降低濕度,有助維持常溫及乾爽衛生,讓您享受涼快又舒適的睡眠。

高度透氣圍邊
Sealy床褥於舒適墊層特設高度透氣圍邊,有助分散熱力及濕氣,除了提升您的睡覺質素,更可避免床褥發霉,令您的床褥更為持久耐用。

Sealy如何令您床褥更清潔?

所有床褥系到採用的布料都經特別處理,以減低霉菌及塵蟎滋生機會。

Sealy會訊

馬上訂閱Sealy會訊,獲得最新的產品消息、睡眠建議,以及專屬獨家優惠。

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.